Live Sports

Whether you’re an avid rugby fan living for the scrum, cheering on your team in the premiership or watching the cricket with a pint in hand ; gather your team mates and come down to the best pub in Wandsworth to catch all the sporting action. You can be sure that Landlord Ryan will be cheering too!

You can now catch all the action in a cosy corner in our Clubhouse Lounge in the pub or, better yet, book your own private nook with your own screen in the Cellar bar.

Thursday 27th January

Football

English Women's Super League

Arsenal (W) vs Brighton (W)
7.30PM Kick Off

Friday 28th January

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bath Rugby vs Harlequins
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 29th January

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester Rugby
3.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 2nd February

Football

Scottish Premiership

Celtic vs Rangers
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy
3.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 12th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England
3.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 26th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy
3.00PM Kick Off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland
4.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 19th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Italy
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Scotland
4.45PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England
8.00PM Kick Off
Gift Vouchers
Xmas-Wandsworth-Office-Christmas-Party-Parties-Pub-Hotel-exclusive-hire - venue-2

Book Direct

Book direct for the best rate guaranteed

Enquire Now