Please be advised that Young’s only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Thursday 30th June

Football

International Friendly (W)

Switzerland (W) vs England (W)
5.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 2nd July

Rugby Union

International

New Zealand vs Ireland
8.05AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England
10.55AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

South Africa vs Wales
4.05PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Argentina vs Scotland
8.10PM Kick Off

Wednesday 6th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

England (W) vs Austria (W)
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 9th July

Rugby Union

International

New Zealand vs Ireland
8.05AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England
10.55AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

South Africa vs Wales
4.05PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Argentina vs Scotland
8.10PM Kick Off

Monday 11th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

Austria (W) vs N Ireland (W)
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

England (W) vs Norway (W)
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 15th July

Football

UEFA European Championship (W)

N Ireland (W) vs England (W)
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 16th July

Rugby Union

International

New Zealand vs Ireland
8.05AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England
10.55AM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Argentina vs Scotland
8.10PM Kick Off

Friday 29th July

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Burnley
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 30th July

Football

Scottish Premiership

Livingston vs Rangers
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Community Shield

Liverpool vs Man City
5.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 31st July

Football

Scottish Premiership

Celtic vs Aberdeen
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 1st August

Football

English Championship

Watford vs Sheff Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 5th August

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 6th August

Football

Premier League

Fulham vs Liverpool
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Chelsea
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 7th August

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Brighton
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Man City
4.30PM Kick Off

Wednesday 10th August

Football

UEFA Super Cup

Real Madrid vs Eintracht Frankfurt
8.00PM Kick Off

Monday 21st November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Senegal vs Netherlands
10.00AM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs Iran
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Qatar vs Ecuador
4.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

USA vs Wales
7.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 22nd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
10.00AM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Denmark vs Tunisia
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Mexico vs Poland
4.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

France vs Australia
7.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 23rd November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Morocco vs Croatia
10.00AM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Germany vs Japan
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Spain vs Costa Rica
4.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Belgium vs Canada
7.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 24th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Switzerland vs Cameroon
10.00AM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Uruguay vs South Korea
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Ghana
4.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Brazil vs Serbia
7.00PM Kick Off

Friday 25th November

Football

FIFA World Cup

Wales vs Iran
10.00AM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Qatar vs Senegal
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Netherlands vs Ecuador
4.00PM Kick Off

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs USA
7.00PM Kick Off
Gift Vouchers
Xmas-Wandsworth-Office-Christmas-Party-Parties-Pub-Hotel-exclusive-hire - venue-2

Book Direct

Book direct for the best rate guaranteed

Enquire Now